Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

 

IMG_7451

IMG_7454

IMG_7456

IMG_7457

IMG_7459

IMG_7460

IMG_7472

My Saturday started off with a morning yoga session at Jaya Yoga in Brooklyn. Unfortunately for my weak arms, Downward Dog seemed to be a favorite of the instructor. Later that day, I took a train to the Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket and browsed the fresh produce and fruit stalls. Then Chloe and I went to the American Ballet Theater’s closing night production of Swan Lake. I have always had a dream to see Maria Kochetkova dance in person, and that night I finally got to see her dance!

One thought on “Brooklyn Borough Hall Greenmarket

Leave a Reply

